Elisha DeKort

Manager

Ext. 34388

edekort@stjosham.on.ca

Natalie Speirs

Registered Nurse, BScN, MScN

Service: West 5th and Charlton Sites

Pager. 5799

nspeirs@stjosham.on.ca

Catherine McCarron

Mental Health Worker

Service: Charlton Site

Ext. 34901; Pager 5799

cmccarro@stjosham.on.ca

Bill Baker

Addictions Specialist 

Service: Charlton Site

Ext. 32801; Pager 5799

bibaker@stjoes.ca

Candice Brimner

Social Worker

Vanier Towers

Tel: 905.523.1361 

Cell: 289-260-0543

cbrimner@stjosham.on.ca

Stephanie Penta

Concurrent Disorders Research Assistant

Ext. 39219

spenta@stjosham.on.ca

Please reload

Isaac Beech

Lab Coordinator 

Concurrent Disorders Research Assistant 

Ext. 39219

ibeech@stjosham.on.ca

Tammy Lebel

Mental Health Worker

Service: West 5th Site

Ext. 36287

tlebel@stjosham.on.ca

Michelle Sanderson

Addiction Specialist & Transitional Support

Service: West 5th and Charlton Sites

Ext.36868; Pager 5707

sandersm@stjosham.on.ca

Hollie Gladysz

Concurrent Disorders Intern

Ext. 39124

hgladysz@stjosham.on.ca

Jonathan Paul

Community Support Counsellor

Service: Charlton Site

Pager: 5799

jpaul@stjosham.on.ca

Melissa Bond

Administrative Assistant

Ext. 39343

Fax: 905-381-5620

mbond@stjosham.on.ca

Please reload

Your Capacity Building Team Members

  • st-joseph-s-healthcare-hamilton-squarelogo-1429790724292
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2017 by SJHH Concurrent Disorders Capacity Building Team